Hannah Longshore, M.D. Society

203 (1)The Hannah Longshore, M.D. Society was established to recognize those friends and colleagues who have chosen to remember The Foundation for the History of Women in Medicine with an estate or planned gift. Gifts through a bequest or planned gift are recognized by membership in the Hannah Longshore, M.D. Society.

Charter members of the Hannah Longshore, M.D. Society include:

  • Barbara E. Chick, M.D.
  • D. Walter Cohen, DDS
  • Lila Stein Kroser, M.D.†
  • Louise Schnaufer, M.D.†
  • Marjorie S. Sirridge, M.D.†


For more information on the Hannah Longshore, M.D. Society, download the Hannah Longshore Purpose-Process and the Longshore Letter of Intent.